Skip to content ↓
Russian
Spanish
Chinese
ParentsPupilsStaff

Key Dates & Booking

FIZ Autumn Term Programme 2018 for Junior

FIZ Summer Half-term Holiday Club (Monday 9th July until Friday 20th July 2018) is now fully booked except for:

Friday 13th July  - 5 places (full day) including Magic Show by 'Klassy Magic'  and Junior Zumba session 1

Wednesday 18th July - 5 places (full day) including Splash Fun and  5th Tour e Farringtons Race,

Friday 20th July - 6 places (full day) including Summer Party and games

If you wish to book your daughter/son, please contact Mrs Ewa Wiltshire at  eWiltshire@farringtons.kent.sch.uk for further questions. 

Our next Holiday Club will be operating from Monday 22nd October until Friday 2nd November 2018. Programme and booking Form will be available from Friday 28th June

FIZ AUTUMN TERM PROGRAMME 2018 FOR JUNIOR AND SENIOR SCHOOL

Below are some Key dates for your 2018/19 FIZ Club diary.

 

FIZ CLUB

     DATES      

NOTES

Autumn Half-term Holiday Club Programme

Mon 22 Oct – Fri 2 Nov 2018 Programme will be available on Fri 28th September with a deadline of Fri 05 Dec

FIZ Christmas Break

Mon 17 Dec - Wed 19 Dec 2018  Programme will be available on Fri 30 November with a deadline of Fri 07 December

FIZ Spring Term Programme

Thu 04 Jan - Thu 04 Apr 2019

Programme and Booking Form will be available on Mon 07 Dec with a deadline for bookings on Fri 14 Dec. Please note, pupils are required to be booked for Breakfast, Afterschool Care and Activity club every term.

We will re-open for Breakfast and Aftershool Care on Mon 07 Jan 2019.

FIZ Club Closed

Thu 20 Dec - Mon 07 Jan 2019 Please check Barracudas’ website for their Easter Holiday availability.

FIZ Spring Half-Term Holiday Club  Programme

Mon 18 Feb - Fri 22 Feb 2019 Programme will be available on Fri 08th February with a deadline of Fri 15 February

FIZ Summer Term Programme

Mon 24 April - Thu 04 July

Programme and Booking Form will be available on Mon 12 Apr with a deadline for bookings for Fri 19 Apr. Please note, pupuls are required to be booked for Breakfast, Afterschool care and activity club every term.

We will re-open for Breakfast and Afterschool Care on Wed 24 Apr 2019. 

FIZ Club Closed

Easter Break Fri 05 - Tue 23 Apr 2019

Mon 6 May Bank Holiday

Mon 27 May Bank Holiday

Fri 05 July Staff Inset Day

Please check Barracudas’ website for their Easter Holiday availability.

Summer Half-Term Holiday Club Programme

Thu 28 May - Fri 31 May 2019 Programme will be available on Fri 10 May with a deadline of Fri 17 May.

FIZ Summer Holiday Club

Mon 08 Jul - Fri 19 Jul 2019 Programme will be available on Fri 21 June with a deadline of Fri 28 June

FIZ Club Closed

Mon 22 July - Tue 03 Sep 2018

Please check Barracudas’ website for their Summer Holiday availability

 

   

If you have any questions or would like to book you son/daughter into FIZ Breakfast or Afterschool care on an ad hoc basis, please contact us by
Email: EWiltshire@farringtons.kent.sch.uk
Telephone: 020 3176 7498