Skip to content ↓
Russian
Spanish
Chinese
ParentsPupilsStaff

Key Dates & Booking

 
FIZ Holiday Club is open to all Farringtons Junior School pupils from Pre-reception to the Senior School from 7.30am to 6pm/Fridays until  5pm; with an early drop off time at 7am or late collection at 6.30pm pre-booked option/.
Pupils can be booked for a full day (£40), half-day (£25) or for a specific activity only (charges on the booking form).
 
Due to a limited number of places – the bookings will be accepted on a first-come, first-served basis.
 
FIZ Christmas Holiday Club is now fully booked. FIZ Holiday Programme and Booking Forms for Spring Half-term (Monday 12th February  –  Friday 16th February 2018) will be available on Friday 26th January 2018. However, you may find our Spring Term (Mon 08 Jan - Fri 23 March 2018) forms below. 

If you wish to book your daughter/son  for Breakfast,  Afterschool Care or Scheduled Activities on regular basis, please complete our Spring Term Booking Form below and send a scanned copy toEWiltshire@farringtons.kent.sch.uk  by Tuesday 19th December, please. Please kindly note, we cannot secure places without a full payment (cheque, cash or dated proof of Childcare Voucher payment)

Please note, the original paper bookings must be handed to Junior or Senior Office by Friday 12th January at the latest. Thank you.

Confirmation of your bookings will be sent to your email address after 28th December.

 

FIZ CLUB SPRING TERM 2018


Below are some Key dates for your 2017/18 FIZ Club diary.

 

FIZ CLUB

     DATES      

NOTES

Christmas Holiday Club Programme

Mon 18 Dec – Tue 19 Dec Programme will be available on Mon 27th November with a deadline of Fri 01 Dec

FIZ Club Closed

Wed 20 Dec - Fri 05 Jan 2018  We will re-open for Breakfast and Afterschool Care on Mon 08 Jan 2018.

FIZ Spring Term Programme

Mon 08 Jan - Fri 23 March 2018 Programme and Booking Form will be available on Fri 08 Dec with a deadline for bookings on Fri 15 Dec. Please note, pupils are required to be booked for Breakfast, Afterschool Care and Activity club every term.

Spring Half-Term Holiday Club  Programme

Mon 12 Feb - Fri 16 Feb 2018 Programme will be available on Fri 26th January with a deadline of Fri 02 February

FIZ Club Closed

Mon 26 March - Fri 13 April 2018 Please check Barracudas’ website for their Easter Holiday availability

FIZ Summer Term Programme

Mon 16 April - Thu 05 July Programme and Booking Form will be available on Fri 16 March with a deadline for bookings for Fri 22 March. Please note, pupuls are required to be booked for Breakfast, Afterschool care and activity club every term.

FIZ Club Closed

Mon 7 May Bank Holiday

Mon 28 May Bank Holiday

Fri 06 July Staff Inset Day

 

Summer Half-Term Holiday Club Programme

Thu 29 May - Fri 01 June 2018 Programme will be available on Fri 11 May with a deadline of Fri 18 May.

Summer Holiday Club Programme

Mon 09 Jul - Fri 20 Jul 2018 Programme will be available on Fri 22 June with a deadline of Fri 29 June

FIZ Club Closed

Mon 23 July - Mon 03 Sep 2018

Please check Barracudas’ website for their Summer Holiday availability

FIZ Autumn Term Programme

Tue 04 Sep - Friday 14 Dec 2018 Programme and Booking Form will be available on Fri 29 June with a deadline for bookings of Fri 06 July. Please note, pupils are required to be booked for Breakfast, Afterschool Care and Activity Club every term.

If you have any questions or would like to book you son/daughter into FIZ Breakfast or Afterschool care on an ad hoc basis, please contact us by
Email: EWiltshire@farringtons.kent.sch.uk
Telephone: 020 3176 7498