Skip to content ↓
Russian
Spanish
Chinese
ParentsPupilsStaff

Key Dates & Booking

FIZ Holiday Club is open to all Farringtons Junior School pupils from Pre-reception to Year 6  from 7.30am to 6pm/Fridays until  5pm.

Pupils can be booked for a full day (£37), half-day (£20) or for a specific activity only (charges on the booking form).

Due to a limited number of places – the bookings will be accepted on a first-come, first-served basis.  All payments for FIZ Holiday Club must be made when submitting the Booking Form.

No Ad Hoc Admission.

Please kindly note, we cannot secure places without a full payment (cheque, cash or dated proof of Childcare Voucher payment). Thank you for understanding.

Below are some key dates for your 2016/17 FIZ Club diary.

 

FIZ CLUB

     DATES      

NOTES

Summer Holiday Club

Mon 10 Jul – Fri 21 Jul Booking Forms and Programme  will be available on Fri 23 June with a deadline for bookings of  Fri 30 June

FIZ Club

Thu 06 July  FIZ Club will be open from 12noon – 1pm FREE of CHARGE, then payable at £5 per hour from 1pm – 5pm

FIZ Club Closed

Fri 07 July Staff Inset Day

FIZ Club Closed

Mon 24 July – Tue 5 Sep

Please check Barracudas’ website for their Summer availability

FIZ Autumn Term Programme

Wed 6 Sep  – Fri 15 Dec

Programme and Booking Form will be available on Fri 30 June with a deadline for bookings of Fri 14 July.                                                                                                Please note, pupils are required to be booked for Breakfast, Afterschool Care and activity club every term

Autumn Half Term Programme

Mon 16 Oct – Fri 27 Oct

Programme will be available on Fri 29 Sep with a deadline for bookings of Fri 06 Oct

Christmas Holiday Club Programme

Mon 18 Dec – Tue 19 Dec

Programme will be available on Fri 24 Nov with a deadline of Fri 08 Dec

 

If you have any questions or would like to book you son/daughter into FIZ Breakfast or Afterschool care on an ad hoc basis, please contact us by
Email: FIZenquiries@farringtons.kent.sch.uk
Telephone: 020 3176 7498

 Booking forms...